Principal Supporters


Psappha is an Arts Council England National Portfolio Organisation and a PRS Foundation Talent Development Partner

Support from Trusts and Foundions

Psappha is grateful for the support it receives from The Derek Hill Foundation, The Fidelio Charitable Trust, The Idlewild Trust, and The Schroder Charity Trust.


Psappha Patrons

We are grateful for the support we receive from our Patrons.

  • Platinum Patrons
    Mr Brian Elias
    Mr Will Fulford-Jones
    Dr Donald Mather
    Ms Katherine Stross
    Dr Kathleen Whale
    Mr Tim Williams

Gold Patrons
Ms Lucy Armstrong
Mrs Anthea Boulton
Mr David Boulton
Professor John Casken
Mr Robert Davidson
Professor John Garside
Mrs Hilary Holloway
Dr David Horne
Mr Craig Imrie
Professor Douglas Jarman
Mrs Angela Jarman
Ms Jennifer Langridge
Professor Camden Reeves
Ms Dorothy Taylor
Mr Anthony Ward
Mr Richard Wilson

Silver Patrons
Dr Peter Eccles
Mr Martin Ellison
Mr Norman Fitt
Dr Anthony Gilbert
Miss Elaine Gould
Professor Philip Grange
Mr Tom Harrold
Mrs Chrystal Hart
Professor Ivan Laudar
Mr John LeGrove
Professor Stephen Pratt
Mr Laurence Rose
Dr Philip Thomas
Mr Edwin Williams
Mrs Maureen Williams

Bronze Patrons
Mrs Carolyn Ellison
Ms Kath Russell
Ms Renate Sokolovska
Mr George Strivens
Dr Richard Whalley
Dr James Williamson
Mr David Woonton